Who is STARR?
 

St. Louis Area Regional Representatives (STARR) is composed of college admission professionals who reside in the metro St. Louis region and represent colleges and universities outside of the local area.

 

Our members work closely with the students and families of St. Louis by partnering with high schools and independent counselors throughout the area to assist students and families with their college search and preparation.

 
STARR Executive Board
Ashley Beck 10.01.18.JPG
Ashley Beck, Chairperson

 

University of kentucky

ashley.beck@uky.edu

Samantha Thomas.jpg
Samantha Thomas, Secretary

Kansas State University

kstate18@k-state.edu

Gavin Halpin, Treasurer

Millikin University

ghalpin@millikin.edu

Steve Held, Technology Chair

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

steve.held@unl.edu

Gwen Tohill-MacamMembership Chair

Marian University

gtohillmacam@marian.edu

STARR General Members
April Bauer

Bradley University

abauer@bradley.edu

John Kundel

University of Iowa

john-kundel@uiowa.edu

Milt Berwin

Illinois Wesleyan University

mberwin@iwu.edu

Will Brasel

Rockhurst University

william.brasel@rockhurst.edu

Tim Holmes

Central Methodist University

tholmes@centralmethodist.edu

31.jpg
Jamie Staggs

 

Western Illinois University

jj-staggs@wiu.edu

Ali Jeffers

Westminster College

Ali.Jeffers@westminster-mo.edu

Kelly Money

Missouri University of Science and Technology

moneyk@mst.edu

TBont.jpeg
Teresa Bont

The University of Tulsa

teresa-bont@utulsa.edu

Diane Drilling

Drury University

ddrilling@drury.edu

Mark Eggleston

Missouri Western State University

meggleston@missouriwestern.edu

Tim Eggleston

University of Missouri-Columbia

asktim@missouri.edu

Julianna Graf

Monmouth College

jgraf@monmouthcollege.edu

Brian Palermo

University of Kansas

palermo.b@ku.edu

Alicia Saitta

Missouri State University

aliciasaitta@missouristate.edu

Amanda Sisk

University of Alabama

amanda.sisk@ua.edu

grayson-coker.jpg
Grayson Coker

Westminster College

grayson.coker@westminster-mo.edu

Trevor White

William Woods University

trevor.white@williamwoods.edu

Mark Clynes.jpg
Mark Clynes

Truman State University

mclynes@truman.edu

Sarah Myers.jpg
Sarah Myers

Columbia College-Chicago

smyers@colum.edu

Interested in joining STARR?

Read our guidelines and submit your application today!