Who is STARR?
 

St. Louis Area Regional Representatives (STARR) is composed of college admission professionals who reside in the St. Louis metropolitan region and represent colleges and universities outside of the local area.

 

Our members work closely with students and families of St. Louis by partnering with high schools and independent counselors throughout the area to assist with all aspects of the college preparation and search process.

 
STARR Executive Board
31.jpg
Jamie Staggs, Chairperson

 

University of Memphis

jstaggs1@memphis.edu

amanda.jpg
Amanda Sisk, Secretary

University of Alabama

amanda.sisk@ua.edu

Capture TS.PNG
Tori Schlotzhauer, Membership

University of Missouri

asktori@missouri.edu

tim-xavier.jpg
Tim Wilmes, Treasurer

Xavier University

wilmest@xavier.edu

m.png
Muhle Dlamini, NARAC Liaison

Westminster College
muhle.dlamini@wcmo.edu

 

headshot.jpg
Emma Green, Technology

University of Kansas

ku_emma@ku.edu

STARR General Members
april.jpg
April Bauer

Bradley University

abauer@bradley.edu

Milt.jpg
Milt Berwin

Illinois Wesleyan University

mberwin@iwu.edu

Janice Jones 11.9.20_1.jpg
Janiece Jones

Missouri University of Science and Technology

jonesjani@mst.edu

Mark Clynes.jpg
Mark Clynes

Truman State University

mclynes@truman.edu

sara.jpg
Sara Myers

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

myerssa@illinois.edu

John Kundel

University of Iowa

john-kundel@uiowa.edu

Lisa Callaghan Portrait_BX0A7329_005.jpg
Lisa Callaghan

University of Missouri-Kansas City

lisacallaghan@umkc.edu

trudy.jpg
Trudy Steins

Central Methodist University

tsteins@centralmethodist.edu

Alicia Saitta

Missouri State University

aliciasaitta@missouristate.edu

Sally Photo July 2022.jpg
Sally Difani

State Technical College of Missouri

sally.difani@statetechmo.edu

uark.jpg
Roderick Fields

University of Arkansas

rlfields@uark.edu

todd.jpg
Todd Burrell

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

tburrell@illinois.edu

lucy ole miss.webp
Lucy Steis

University of Mississippi

lucys@olemiss.edu

Steve Held

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

steve.held@unl.edu

Ali Jeffers.jpg
Ali Jeffers

Westminster College

Ali.Jeffers@westminster-mo.edu

williams woods.jfif
Edie Thibodaux

William Woods University

edith.thibodaux@williamwoods.edu

Interested in joining STARR?

Read our guidelines and submit your application today!