Explore STARR Institutions Virtually

As our institutions continue their own proactive responses to COVID-19, each now offer a variety of virtual resources available for students and counselors.

 

Below, you'll see a list of the opportunities offered from each of our representatives, as well as the best contact information they are most easily reached at. Our campuses may be a little quieter these days, but we're still here in St. Louis, ready to help through the college search process. Feel free to reach out and see how we can help!

 
Bradley University, April Bauer | abauer@bradley.edu | 

Central Methodist University, Tim Holmes | tholmes@central methodist.edu | 314-807-3437

Drury University, Diane Drilling | ddrilling@drury.edu | 417-496-8255

Illinois Wesleyan University, Milt Berwin | mberwin@iwu.edu | 309-846-7787

Samantha Thomas.jpg
Missouri Southern State University, Torrence Baldwin| Baldwin-T@mssu.edu

Rockhurst University, Will Brasel | william.brasel@rockhurst.edu | 314-348-1225
Southeast Missouri State University, Tamika Herrion | therrion@semo.edu |
Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Cerra Gorree | cerra.gorree@sie.edu | 314- 643-6229
TBont.jpeg
Mark Clynes.jpg
Truman State University, Mark Clynes | mclynes@truman.edu | 
University of Alabama, Amanda Sisk | amanda.sisk@ua.edu | 314-610-7493
Emma_Green_800.jpg
University of Kansas, Emma Green | ku_emma@ku.edu | 785-864-1146
31.jpg
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Steve Held | steve.held@unl.edu | (402) 318-8779
Westminster College, Ali Jeffers | ali.jeffers@wcmo.edu 
William Woods University, Trevor White | trevor.white@williamwoods.edu