Explore STARR Institutions Virtually

As our institutions continue their own proactive responses to COVID-19, each now offer a variety of virtual resources available for students and counselors.

 

Below, you'll see a list of the opportunities offered from each of our representatives, as well as the best contact information they are most easily reached at. Our campuses may be a little quieter these days, but we're still here in St. Louis, ready to help through the college search process. Feel free to reach out and see how we can help!

 
Bradley University, April Bauer | abauer@bradley.edu | 

Tim Holmes 11.30.18.JPG
Central Methodist University, Tim Holmes | tholmes@central methodist.edu | 314-807-3437

Illinois Wesleyan University, Milt Berwin | mberwin@iwu.edu | 309-846-7787

Missouri Southern State University, Torrence Baldwin| Baldwin-T@mssu.edu
Janice Jones 11.9.20_1.jpg
Missouri University of Science & Technology, Janiece Jones | jonesjani@mst.edu
Fenwick.jpg
400x267Tameka-Herrion.png
TBont.jpeg
Mark Clynes.jpg
Truman State University, Mark Clynes | mclynes@truman.edu | 
University of Alabama, Amanda Sisk | amanda.sisk@ua.edu | 314-610-7493
Emma_Green_800.jpg
31.jpg
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Steve Held | steve.held@unl.edu | (402) 318-8779
Western Illinois University, Michael Gruzeski  | mj-gruzeski@wiu.edu | 309-255-8450

Ali Jeffers.jpg
Westminster College, Ali Jeffers | ali.jeffers@wcmo.edu