Who is STARR?
 

St. Louis Area Regional Representatives (STARR) is composed of college admission professionals who reside in the St. Louis metropolitan region and represent colleges and universities outside of the local area.

 

Our members work closely with students and families of St. Louis by partnering with high schools and independent counselors throughout the area to assist with all aspects of the college preparation and search process.

 
STARR Executive Board
Ashley Beck 10.01.18.JPG
Ashley Beck, Chairperson

 

University of Kentucky

ashley.beck@uky.edu

Gavin Halpin, Treasurer

Millikin University

ghalpin@millikin.edu

Samantha Thomas.jpg
Samantha Thomas, Secretary

Kansas State University

kstate18@k-state.edu

Amanda Sisk, Membership

University of Alabama

amanda.sisk@ua.edu

Trent Fenwick, Technology

Murray State University

jfenwick@murraystate.edu

STARR General Members
April Bauer

Bradley University

abauer@bradley.edu

Diane Drilling

Drury University

ddrilling@drury.edu

Kelly Money

Missouri University of Science and Technology

moneyk@mst.edu

Tameka Herrion 

Southeast Missouri State University

therrion@semo.edu

TBont.jpeg
Teresa Erker Bont

The University of Tulsa

teresa-bont@utulsa.edu

John Kundel

University of Iowa

john-kundel@uiowa.edu

31.jpg
Jamie Staggs

 

University of Memphis

jstaggs1@memphis.edu

Steve Held

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

steve.held@unl.edu

Tim Holmes

Central Methodist University

tholmes@centralmethodist.edu

Milt Berwin

Illinois Wesleyan University

mberwin@iwu.edu

Alicia Saitta

Missouri State University

aliciasaitta@missouristate.edu

Will Brasel

Rockhurst University

william.brasel@rockhurst.edu

Cerra Gorree

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

cerra.gorree@siu.edu

Mark Clynes.jpg
Mark Clynes

Truman State University

mclynes@truman.edu

Emma_Green_800.jpg
Emma Green

University of Kansas

ku_emma@ku.edu

Tim Eggleston

University of Missouri-Columbia

asktim@missouri.edu

Ali Jeffers

Westminster College

Ali.Jeffers@westminster-mo.edu

Trevor White

William Woods University

trevor.white@williamwoods.edu

Interested in joining STARR?

Read our guidelines and submit your application today!